Entry Manuel des dialectes malgaches
Part of speech   name (book or play title)
Subtitle   comprenant sept dialectes: Hova, Betsiléo, Tankarana, Betsimisaraka, Taimorona, Tanosy, Sakalava (Mahafaly) et le Soahély
Author   Jully Antony, 1901
Publisher   J. André, Librairie africaine et coloniale
Dimensions   Pages: 90.
Table of Contents  
Tables and plates   All the titles

Updated on 2015/02/24